We are now seeking Corporate & Club Members to work with us in support of a healthy watershed for the future. As a Corporate & Club member of the Muskrat Watershed Council, your contribution will be recognized at the following donation levels each year:


$1,000 and up





Friends of MWC


Your membership donation will be directed towards projects, research and operations of MWC – wherever funds are needed most. Gold level Corporate & Club Members will have the opportunity to work with MWC to direct their donation, or a portion of your donation, towards key areas of research, community outreach, and best management projects in the watershed.

All Corporate & Club Members will be recognized on the MWC website, social media, newsletters, and events, such as our Annual General Meeting held in August of each year.

Gold Members

SRB Technologies – Pembroke

Jp2g Consultants, Inc. – Pembroke

Township of Whitewater Region

Township of Laurentian Valley

Township of Admaston/Bromley 

Cobden Civitan Club

Louise and Bob Deschambault - Bonavista Campground

Silver Members

Andy Laird

Bronze Members

Kevin Mahoney

Friends of MWC

Tara Paull 

Elaine Godin 

Ian Pineau 

Jane Hebert 

Jeff White 

Brenda Gastineau 

Steve Ferris 

Michael Beaulieu 

George Poley 

Donna Moody

Tom & Erin Dolan/MacLachlan 

Margaret Krueger 

Vicky Faught 

Jean & Mike Landry 

Martyna Tomczynski 

Donna Ramsay 

Jodi Bucholtz 

Dave Thomassin 

Sheila Perras 

Ann Serdula 

Annette McGlynn 

Marlyn & Peter Primeau 

Cameron Dibe 

Cathy Kyte 

Steve & Deb Woodfine 

Karen Carr

Jamie Bramburger 

Frank Knaapen 

Jennifer Holly 

Stacey Graveline 

Jenny Hodgson 

Kristi Beatty 

Vivian Schutt

Terry Drake

Debbie Ready

Shandy Labine

Martin Gaudet

Barbara Green

Jim Edwards

Shawn Michelle

Elmor & Anne Haley

Suzanne Mohns

Andreas Laupacis

Ron and Claire Lean

Jo and Jay Weston

Becky Lupish

Larry Fisher

Barclay Dick & Son Farm Supply Ltd

Jack & Janice McLaren

Kathy Reducka & Bruce Wheaton

Darwin & Kathleen Burgess

Jeff Loney

The Barkers TLCA

Jesse Lawrence

Erin Whyte

Kirk Spence

Tom Reynard

Brian Morley

Connect with us on social media!

Copyright © 2017 Muskrat Watershed Council